CONTACTS

JOSIE HART
General Manager

gm@hbcafc.org.nz

RONI TAYLOR
Club Administrator

021 424 390

admin@hbcafc.org.nz

MAURICIO ROJAS
Technical Director of Football

021 247 3546

tdf@hbcafc.org.nz

ANDREA HAROLD

Administrator for Technical Director

of Football

tdfadmin@hbcafc.org.nz

SCOTT BEARD
President

president@hbcafc.org.nz

MICHAEL BROWN
Vice President

vpresident@hbcafc.org.nz

HELEN GRAHAM-SHORE
Secretary

secretary@hbcafc.org.nz

ELAINE MORLEY
Treasurer

treasurer@hbcafc.org.nz

DAVID GRACE
Men's Club Captain

menscapt@hbcafc.org.nz

JESSICA DALY
Women's Club Captain womenscapt@hbcafc.org.nz

ROBERT HODGE
Junior Club Captain

 jnrcapt@hbcafc.org.nz

 

ASHER TROTTER
Committee Member

asher@hbcafc.org.nz

GEOF GRAY

Operations Officer

operations@hbcafc.org.nz

SUMMER FOOTY
DAVID GILLANDERS
Jnr Summer Footy Coordinator
jnrsummerfooty@hbcafc.org.nz
MAURICIO ROJAS
Snr Summer Footy Coordinator
snrsummerfooty@hbcafc.org.nz
2020 JUNIOR
GRADE COORDINATORS
queries can be directed to jnrcapt@hbcafc.org.nz if the Coordinator is not confirmed
 
jonathan@hbcafc.org.nz
U9 Grade Coordinator

 

TBC

U10 Grade Coordinator

vacant

U11 Grade Coordinator

mat@hbcafc.org.nz

U12 Grade Coordinator

david@hbcafc.org.nz
U13 Grade Coordinator

leigh-ann@hbcafc.org.nz

U14 Grade Coordinator

robbie@hbcafc.org.nz

U15 Grade Coordinator

TBC

U17 Grade Coordinator

 
2020 FIRST KICKS & FUN FOOTBALL COORDINATORS
 
DAVID GILLANDERS
funfootball@hbcafc.org.nz

DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM 
COORDINATOR

 

MAURICIO ROJAS

tdf@hbcafc.org.nz
FUNDAMENTALS  PROGRAM COORDINATOR

MAURICIO ROJAS

tdf@hbcafc.org.nz
 
GIRL/WOMEN'S FOOTBALL
 
RUSSELL BOURHILL
Girls Coordinator
girlscoordinator@hbcafc.org.nz
 
JESSICA DALY
Women's Coordinator
womens@hbcafc.org.nz

162 Brightside Rd, Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa 0932, New Zealand.

PO Box 492, Silverdale, Auckland 0944

Phone: 09-424 3160. Email: info@hbcafc.org.nz