Business Directory

The Accountant

ACCOUNTING

The-Accountant-logo-with-Xero-(Apr19).jp

Lynda Murphy

lynda@paperspaces.co.nz

021-157 9189 or 09-424 7590

Paperspaces Architectural Design

ARCHITECTUAL

Paperspaces.jpg

Elaine Morley

elaine.morley@gjgardnerhomes.com.au

027-499 3612

G J Gardner Homes

BUILDING RESIDENTIAL

GJ.jpg

Shaun O'Mara

shaun@renovogroup.co.nz

021-556 785  or 09-443 2180

Renovo Construction Ltd

BUILDING RESIDENTIAL

renovo_50p-High.png

Russell Bourhill

Russell@insighteds.co.nz

09 309 9711

ELECTRONIC SECURITY

insight-logo_50p-High.JPG

Insight EDS

Wayne Tollemache

027 514 7013

Wayne@jtcconsulting.co.nz 

JTC Consulting

BUSINESS CONSULTANT

JTC Consulting.png

Nick Niblett

nick@blueeyedeer.com

021-125 8041

Blue Eye Deer

DIGITAL MARKETING

Blue Eye Deer.png

Anna Sloan

info@nutritionconnection.co.nz

021 436 305

DIETITIAN

Nutrition Connection

Nutrition Connection  2018-08-06 20.57.3

Amy Jones 

amy@dadspies.co.nz

09 421 9027

FOOD MANUFACTURING

Dad's Pies

Dads-Pies-logo.jpg

FOOD MANUFACTURING

Philip Markwick

Philip.markwick@mtf.co.nz

021 627942 or 09 421 0335

FINANCE

MTF Finance Silverdale

MTF-Silverdale.jpg

Dave Whitehead

office@lifebuilt.co.nz

027 328 3137

KITCHENS

Bella Kitchens & Cabinetry

Bella 2018-08-06 20.52.08.png

Dave Springer

dave@insurancedesign.co.nz

021 428 017 or 0508 844544

INSURANCE-FIRE & GENERAL

Insurance Design Email Sig.jpg

Insurance Design

HUMAN RESOURCES

Avodah HR

Avodah HR Black .png

Paul Richards

paul@clubphysical.co.nz

027-291-7989

logo-cp-new.png

GYM

Club Physical

Allan Luck

allan@tonymouncemortgages.co.nz

021 202 0401

MORTGAGE ADVISOR

Luck Mortgages

LM0001-LuckMortgages-Logo-RGB_White on G

Rob Howarth

rob@futureprooflife.co.nz

021 925 489

INSURANCE-LIFE & HEALTH

Futureproof Life

Brittany Newman

brittany@wplaw.co.nz

09 424 9095

LAWYER

Wardill Pasley Law

Wardhill Pasley 2018-08-06 21.03.10.png

Chris Triscott

christriscott@harcourts.co.nz

021 319 100

REAL ESTATE RESIDENTIAL

Harcourts Tandem Realty Ltd

Chris Triscott - Harcourts - box.jpg

Megan Horton

megan.horton@nhvl.co.nz

027 780 2911  or  09 444 7777

VEHICLE SALES

North Harbour Vehicles

North Harbour Vehicle logo.JPG

Karen Browne

karen@signsolutions.co.nz

027 496 6589 or 09 427 4408

SIGNS & PRINTING

NZ Sign Solutions Ltd

NZSS Logo Stacked.jpg

162 Brightside Rd, Stanmore Bay, Whangaparaoa 0932, New Zealand.

PO Box 492, Silverdale, Auckland 0944

Phone: 09-424 3160. Email: info@hbcafc.org.nz